Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Arlington Heights, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

132 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff F.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Sales is easy to communicate with and I feel confident with his experience and knowledge.
Patty K.
Submitted 02/25/20
Sorry he's leaving. He referred me to a Dr. in Highland Park, who is NOT available until October 2020!!!
Khalid B.
Submitted 02/25/20
It was great
Rhonda K.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. David Kim. Wonderful doctor I know he always has my best interest with my health I would highly recommend him, you will always get the best care!A wonderful staff,And if you’re looking for the best you found it! Rhonda
Jehangir P.
Submitted 02/19/20
I was very much satisfied by visiting Dr.Joel.I do not have any adverse remarks. Thank You
James G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Good
Sharon R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Kim is absolutely the best not only because of his expertise in diagnosis but his truly compassionate patient nature and his thorough examination of all contributing factors . I respect him as my doctor and I value him as a friend even beyond that
Mary G.
Submitted 02/18/20
My experience was great. Dr. Sun is always prompt, she listens and answers my questions. Since I started seeing her, my diet has changed to help control my bloating. I am always in and out.
Scott S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Sales is an excellent gastroenterologist. I have been seeing him since 1984 with Crohn's. He has been phenomenal and finding out solutions with medicine that I have never had to have an operation. I have had flare ups and he is always found something that can help me.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Lattin is such a great doctor. He really listens and works so hard to find the best treatment for any issues. Would recommend him to anyone!
Diana W.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Cahill was very professional, explained my condition slowly and a answered all of my questions.
Dona D.
Submitted 02/10/20
My daughter is mentally disabled and Dr. Kim treats her with patience and respect. He speaks to her, listens to her and answers all her questions. She has multiple medical problems and Dr. Kim takes all of them into consideration when treating her. He is very thorough. She feels very comfortable with Dr. Kim and is always very excited to see him.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 02/10/20
Mary was very knowledgeable and helpful thank you I appreciate it
Buster D.
Submitted 02/10/20
It’s always good to be served by dr.Bruce Greenberg very good doctor
MAHENDRAKUMAR S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Satisfied with his diagnosis.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Both Dr. Lattin and his nurse, Mary, with whom I've had phone contact, provide exceptional, compassionate care.
GERALD S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Sales is the best doctor. He is caring, honest and has a great sense of humor and he is very knowledgeable.
Joan P.
Submitted 02/05/20
That is one of the best Dr and her nurse Sue to deal with when you are sick. They have compassion and are very understanding. So happy to have Dr Sun and her nurse there at these times.
Mary F.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a great experience. Very short procedure Dr Sun came in talked to me, Gave me photos. If anyone is going to have A colonoscopy the prep is the worst part of it all!
Gail H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Had an excellent meeting with Dr. Bernsen. Discussed all my previous gastro problems and he put into my records. I had previously called and due to computer problems the day I called your office, I found out there was no appt. for me even though I had driven 30 miles to get to your AH office. Dr. Bernsen made time to see me even though he was very busy. Thank you, Dr. Bernsen!!!